< View Event Main Page

Host Committee Members

As a 2020 Gala Host Committee Member, your gift of $1,500 will purchase four tickets to the Gala and the distinction of being named on the invitation to this elegant evening.

Please email Katie King, or call 814-877-7922 if you are interested in becoming a member of the host committee. You can also purchase your host committee membership online — click the button below.

2020 Gala Host Committee Members

  • Michael and Jen Annichine
  • Jaimee and Travis Black
  • Dr. Melissa Brasco and Frank Victor
  • Beth Burnside
  • CJL Engineering
  • Dr. and Mrs. Joshua Constable
  • James and Christy DeLullo
  • Jim and Dorie DeMatteis
  • Dr. and Mrs. Peter L. Depowski
  • Tracey and William Diefenbach
  • James and Kristen Donnelly
  • Mo and Bob Dwyer
  • Elliott J. Ehrenreich
  • Erie News Now
  • Garrett and Peggy Fuhrman
  • Gannon University
  • David Gibbons and William DeLany
  • Robert and Mary Alice Glowacki
  • Aimee and Boo Hagerty
  • Jay and Mona Kang
  • Robert and Kathryn Maholic
  • Des and Deb McDonald
  • Joyce Miller, PhD
  • Dr. Scott E. Miller
  • Jess and Ann Murdock
  • Orthopaedic Solutions
  • Pedersen Family
  • Dr. Richard and Laura Petrella
  • Kathryn and Mark Raimy
  • Lynn M. Rupp
  • Dr. and Mrs. Sukh D. Sharma
  • Dr. and Mrs. Barry D. Stamm
  • Daniel and Karen Teed