< View Event Main Page

Host Committee Members

Become a Host Committee Member

As a 2017 Gala Host Committee Member, your gift of $1,500 will purchase four tickets to the Gala and the distinction of being named on the invitation to this elegant evening.

Please email Emily Kahler, or call 814-877-7020 if you are interested in becoming a member of the Host Committee. You can also "purchase your host committee membership online.

Host Committee Members

  • Mr. and Mrs. Gregory Baldwin
  • Jeff and Carol Beach
  • Jaimee and Travis Black
  • Building Systems, Inc.
  • Beth Burnside
  • Church & Murdock Electric
  • CJL Engineering 
  • Dr. Joshua and Stacey Constable
  • Steve and Kathy Danch
  • David and Nichole Dausey
  • Jim and Dorie DeMatteis
  • Dr. Lauren Donatelli and Mr. Clarke Seyler 
  • Jim and Kristen Donnelly
  • David P. Gibbons and William DeLany
  • Garrett and Peggy Fuhrman
  • Robert and Mary Alice Glowacki
  • Aimee and Boo Hagerty
  • Rekha and David Halligan
  • Howard Hanna Real Estate
  • Mr. and Mrs. Danny and Angela Jones
  • Bart and Joanna Matson
  • Jay and Mona Kang
  • Dr. and Mrs. Nathan Moore
  • Mark and Kathryn Raimy
  • Tom and Kelly Reams
  • Jason and Michelle Robertson
  • Lynn M. Rupp
  • Garrett and Bridget Shames
  • Dr. and Mrs. Sukh Dev Sharma
  • Dr. and Mrs. Barry D. Stamm
  • UPMC Hamot Medical Staff
  • Lisa and Ramon Watkins
  • WICU, WSEE, CW, and METV